She Stoops to Conquer

MSA Drama
Mississippi School of the Arts
Brookhaven, MS

Prologue/Diggory – Mr. Roberts
Mr. Hardcastle – Mr. Hart
Mrs. Hardcastle – Miss Hardin
Tony Lumpkin – Mr. Davis, Jr.
Kate Hardcastle – Miss Key
Constance Neville – Miss Rhodes
Bett Bouncer/Epilogue – Miss Brewer
Charles Marlow – Mr. Darby
George Hastings – Mr. Whitney
Bridget – Miss Redding
Dame Charlotte Marlow – Miss Allen

Stage Manager – Miss Lelli